BAODING JIKAI POWER EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.

Your location:Home > About Us > About Us
About Us
Set up in 1985, Baoding Jikai Power Equipment Co., Ltd is located in Dasai Industrial Park, western suburbs of Baoding. This hi-tech enterprise has achieved great success in R&D of new technology and all-in-one of R&D, production, sales of goods in the past 23years.

Our company mainly produces 10kv-500kv series composite insulators, electrified railway composite insulators, ZnO lightning arrester and high voltage drop-out type fuse cutout, high&low voltage disconnect switch, intelligent high frequency switch mode power supply panel, indoor&outdoor type circuit breaker, cooling&heat-shrinkable indoor-outdoor cable terminals, accessories, and all kinds of transformers protective cover. The products of our company have passed the test conducted by National Power Network Electrical Equipment Test Centre and Production Quality Test Centre of Ministry of Power Industry. All the performance indexes have reached state standards or industrial standards, passed state verification and been issued certificates.

Our company can supply all kinds of self-contained complete products to factories that produce similar products, including composite insulating coating, high voltage fuse insulator brackets, high&low voltage isolator brackets, accessories, hardware tools, gross rubbers.

The manufacturing techniques of our company meet international standard and the complete test equipment guarantees the quality of the goods. Have passed ISO 9001:2000 Quality Management System Certificate and has been listed into the recommendatory catalogue of urban and rural electricity grid construction.

Our company honors the contract and keeps our promise in business. We are looking forward to extendingthe cooperation with more international partners in this industry.










三昇体育手机版官网 安徽福彩开奖结果 pc蛋蛋28预测平台 白小姐大公开 腾讯分分时时彩开奖结果 云南快乐十分开奖结果走势图 北京赛车pk公告 江苏快三五百期的开奖结果 615678大赢家24码中特 安全的快三app 赛车pk10官网

冀開電力

  
您的位置:首頁 > 關于冀開 > 公司簡介
公司簡介

      保定冀開電力器材有限公司始建于1985年,地處保定市西郊大賽工業區。公司擁有雄厚的技術開發實力,是一個集電力器材研發、生產、銷售一體的高科技企業。

      我公司主要生產10kV-500kV系列復合絕緣子和電氣化鐵路復合絕緣子、氧化鋅避雷器、高壓跌落式熔斷器、高低壓隔離開關、智能高頻開關電源屏、戶內外真空斷路器、冷、熱縮戶內外電纜終端、附件、各種型號母排、變壓器安全護套。公司產品已通過電力工業部電氣設備質量檢驗測試中心檢測,各項性能指標滿足國標或行業標準,通過了國家鑒定并頒發了型號證書.

      本公司可以為其它生產類似產品的廠家提供生產配套的各種復合絕緣外套、高壓熔斷器絕緣支柱、高低壓隔離開關絕緣支柱及配件、金具、混煉膠。

      公司建立了符合國際標準的生產工藝,齊全的檢測設備保證了產品的質量。通過ISO9001:2000國際質量管理體系認證,已列入國家城鄉電網建設推薦目錄。

      公司重合同、守信譽。歡迎各單位來人來函洽談合作,公司竭誠為客戶服務。

      聯系電話:0312-7081371     7182965

            加強全面質量管理

                    全心全意為用戶服務!







冀公網安備 13060702000079號

三昇体育手机版官网 广东快乐十分害人经历 广东麻将出牌顺序 开网店亏了的真实案例 2018香港开马记录走势图 吉林省快三预测大小单双 安徽时时十一选五 福彩欢乐生肖开奖结果 三十一体彩走势图 黑龙江时时怎么 老人奇透码开奖结果